Browse the page as: Customer
MENU

Contact us

Blachy Pruszyński branches

Warszawa

Sokołów, 05-806 Komorów
ul. Sokołowska 32b
+48 22 738 60 00

pruszynski@pruszynski.eu

How to get?

Białystok

16-070 Choroszcz
ul. Warszawska
44
+48 85 719 30 03

bialystok@pruszynski.eu

How to get?

Bydgoszcz

86-031 Osielsko
ul. Szosa Gdańska 74
+48 52 381 38 25

bydgoszcz@pruszynski.eu

How to get?

Gdańsk

80-174 Gdańsk
ul. Lubowidzka 34
+48 58 303 90 40

gdansk@pruszynski.eu

How to get?

Katowice – biuro handlowe

44-100 Gliwice
ul. Bojkowska 37
tel. 32 342 13 95fax 32 342 13 96

katowice@pruszynski.eu

How to get?

Kielce

25-655 Kielce
ul. Łódzka 268
tel. 41 346 15 10

kielce@pruszynski.eu

How to get?

Cracow

32-086 Węgrzce
ul. Warszawska 11
tel. 12 286 31 50

krakow@pruszynski.eu

How to get?

Lublin

20-207 Lublin
ul. Turystyczna 13a
tel. 81 745 15 90

lublin@pruszynski.eu

How to get?

Lodz

95-030 Rzgów
ul. Rudzka 43
tel. 42 227 80 70

lodz@pruszynski.eu

How to get?

Poznan

62-021 Paczkowo
ul. Wiosenna 18
tel. 61 815 75 00

poznan@pruszynski.eu

How to get?

Rzeszów

36-002 Jasionka 928
tel. 17 772 97 16

rzeszow@pruszynski.eu

How to get?

Starachowice

27-200 Starachowice
ul. 1 Maja 10
tel. 41 275 54 36

starachowice@pruszynski.eu

How to get?

Szczecin

73-108 Kobylanka
Motaniec 2 k
tel. 91 561 04 25

szczecin@pruszynski.eu

How to get?

Warsaw

05-816 Michałowice
ul. Aleje Jerozolimskie 268
tel. 22 753 25 00

detal@pruszynski.eu

How to get?

Wrocław

Note: entry through the diagnostic station.

55-040 Domasław
ul. Investment 6
Mobile: 696–418-746

wroclaw@pruszynski.eu

How to get?

Berlin – Germany

12623 Berlin
Landsberger Str. 226
Tel.: +49 30 92 03 00 900/ Fax.: +49 30 34 04 59 30

www.polmetal.de

office@polmetal.de

How to get?

Ostrava – Czech Republic

710 00 Ostrawa
Michalská 1032/21
Tel.: +420 596 223 535/ Fax: +420 596 231 098

ostrava@satjam.cz

How to get?

Brno – Czech republic

620 00 Brno
Kaštanová 34
Tel.: +420 517 070 019, Tel.: +420 517 070 020, +420 517 070 021

brno@satjam.cz

How to get?

Prague – Czech Republic

250 82 Úvaly
Jiráskova 367
Tel.: +420 281 980 861, 281 980 862, Fax: +420 281 980 863

praha@satjam.cz

How to get?

Hradec Kralove – Czech republic

530 02 Čeperka
Čeperka 306, areál VESNA
Tel.: +420 495 490 877,, Fax: +420 495 490 880

hrade.karlove@satjam.cz

How to get?

Usti n. Łabą – Czech republic

400 01 Ústí nad Labem
Textilní 3459
Tel.: +420 596 223 535/ Fax: +420 596 231 098

ostrava@satjam.cz

How to get?

Pilzno – Czech republic

330 12 Horní Bříza
Tovární ul. (bývalý PANTER COLOR)
Tel.: +420 377 010 085, 377 010 086 Fax: +420 377 010 317

plzen@satjam.cz

How to get?

Czeskie Budziejowice Budziejowice

373 71 České Budějovicea
Hůry 176
Tel.: +420 380 070 171 Fax: +420 380 070 170

ceske.budejovice@satjam.cz

How to get?

Poprad – Slovakia

058 01 Poprad
Priemyselný areál 3577/4, P.O.BOX 66
Tel.: +421 527 723 617/ Fax: +421 527 893 512

poprad@satjam.sk

How to get?

Filipestii de Padure – Romania

Filipestii de Padure
STR. PRINCIPALA NR. 19A
Tel.: 0040 244 517 080 / fax 0040 244 517 022

office@vikingprofil.ro

How to get?

Craiova – Romania

Craiova
Str. Nicolae Balcescu nr.57, T 15,P 22/2 si 3, DN 70
Tel.: 0374 008 181, 0754 060 130/ Fax: 0374 008 181

craiova@vikingprofil.ro

How to get?

Kyiv – Ukraine

02140 Kijów
ul. Ł. Rudenko 6a
tel. (044) 492 76 86, (044) 492 76 87
fax (044) 492 76 88
ruszynski.com.ua

info@pruszynski.com.ua

How to get?

Tormásliget – Hungary

9736 Tormásliget
Iparterület 127/5
tel/fax 0036 94 565-164; 565-165; 365-034

polmetal@pruszynski.hu

How to get?

Kaunas – Lithuania

Kaunas
Islandijos pl. 181c. Lt-49121
Tel/faks. +370 37 352506

info@vytostogai.lt

How to get?